Banner

Bauberatung / Vertrieb

Rüdiger Heisler, Dipl. Ing.

Verkaufsleitung

  • E-Mail: heisler@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234241

Ralph Rinne

Verkaufsleitung

  • E-Mail: rinne@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234240

Stefan Kiehl

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: kiehl@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234243

Wolfgang Tiedt

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: tiedt@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234244

Gerd Mielitz

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: mielitz@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234242

Karsten Wedereit

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: wedereit@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: + 49 151 40234245