Banner

Bauberatung / Vertrieb

Rüdiger Heisler, Verkaufsleiter

Rüdiger Heisler, Dipl. Ing.

Verkaufsleitung

  • E-Mail: heisler@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234241
Ralph Rinne, Verkaufsleitung

Ralph Rinne

Verkaufsleitung

  • E-Mail: rinne@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234240
Stefan Kiel, Bauberatung

Stefan Kiehl

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: kiehl@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234243
Wolfgang Tiedt, Bauberatung

Wolfgang Tiedt

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: tiedt@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234244
Gerd Mielitz, Bauberatung

Gerd Mielitz

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: mielitz@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: +49 151 40234242
Karsten Wedereit, Bauberatung

Karsten Wedereit

Bauberatung

  • E-Mail: wedereit@bergmann-ziegel.de
  • Tel.: + 49 151 40234245